My #MarchingToBeFit Checklist

I understand that this post is a little late, but I have started the challenge on March 1, I just haven’t been blogging about it. He he he.

Here goes:

Okay, since March has 5 weeks, each week I must finish:

  • 1 Lean Legs Pyramid, I do this on Thursdays 🙂
  • 1 TIU workout, and must be a different one each week
  • 1 Total Body workout, and I prefer to do this every Monday
  • 3 HIIT workouts
  • 5 hours of working out from Sun-Sat, this is already covered because I workout 7days/week for at least 1 hour

For the whole month, I must have done:

  • 3 new workout DVDs, I have tried 1 so far. Will blog about it and create a new post as workout of the day. 🙂
  • 20-min run, up and down the stairs at my local stadium, I have done this many times except it has not been for straight 20 minutes LOL

This is going to be so fun since my birthday is coming up! In time for results! Yay!

So what are you up to this March? 🙂

Leave a Reply

