A New “New Start”

Okay.

So I started a blog at the beginning of this year and obviously I wasn’t able to maintain it. It was supposed to be my journal for “the reinvention of myself” as a New Year’s Resolution.  I wanted to write about my journey to a healthier me and I joined this 30-day program in YouTube where everyday I’d have to take one step towards forming this healthy habit.

Needless to say (but I will still say it) – I did not succeed.

I wasn’t able to do it erm.. consistently. I was too busy with two jobs and other stuff.

I know, I know. Too many excuses.

But now I made a decision. I quit my office job and am now working from home. I got rid of too many unnecessary things that eat up my time. I focused on working out and feeling happy.

Hence, this blog!

I’m starting again. Starting from where I left off and moving forward from there.

I hope you share this journey with me. Let’s motivate one another to be the best we can be – physically, mentally, emotionally and spiritually. I wanted to say financially but, hey, whatever works. Haha! 🙂

So I’d like to finish with this…

Where will you be in 365 days? 🙂

So where will you be? 😉

God speed!

Leave a Reply

